Our Team

We have a team of valued volunteers helping to create a great listening experience. To find our more information about our announcers please follow the schedule to their show. 

We also have volunteers helping behind the scenes to help the radio station bring the best for our community. 


The 4DDD committee for 2015 - 2016 is:  

  • Pamela Fay (President) 
  • Michelle Heuston (Secretary)
  • Nancy Evans (Treasurer)
  • Troy Mann (Technical Director)
  • Reg Kerslake (Fundraising and Promotions)
  • Katrina Horn (Program Director)

Just give us a call on 07 4662 5391 to join our happy team of volunteers